multitractionequip.com
Language : English / Français / Español

Multitraction inc. - Trade of used heavy machinery

Multitraction inc.

Incorporated since 2004, MULTITRACTION Inc. is distinguished in the trade of used heavy machinery by the high quality and low price of its equipment on sale.

The experience of its founder, Edmundo R. Strang, which is in the field of used heavy machinery since 1976, and the knowledge of its professional team, forms a family company with a spirit of personalized service and attention.

Thanks to the confidence of our national and international customers and suppliers, MULTITRACTION Inc exports and imports its equipment to and from several countries, by always applying our best knowledge in this field.

Experience has taught us that we cannot always have available in stock all that our customers need at a given time, however, we have developed a network of connections in which we can find the equipment that our customers desire, and always holding true to our objectives of high quality and low prices.

Our company strengths lie with our customer service, in which we receive great satisfaction after having made an excellent transaction together.

multitractionequip.com
Language : English / Français / Español

Multitraction inc. - Trade of used heavy machinery

Multitraction inc.

Incorporé depuis 2004 MULTITRACTION INC. se distingue dans le commerce de machineries lourdes d'occasions par la haute qualité et le bas prix de ses équipements à vendre.

L'expérience de son fondateur Edmundo R. Strang qui est dans le domaine de machineries lourdes depuis 1976 et le savoir faire de son équipe de professionnels, forment une entreprise familiale avec un esprit de service et d'attention personnalisé.

Grâce à la confiance de nos clients et fournisseurs, autant nationaux qu'internationaux, MULTITRACTION INC. réalise l'exportation et l'importation des équipements à travers plusieurs pays, toujours en appliquant nos meilleures connaissances dans ce domaine.

L'expérience nous a appris que nous ne pouvons pas toujours avoir en stock tout ce que nos clients ont besoin au moment donné, cependant nous avons développé un réseau de recherche pour trouver l'équipement tel que nos clients le désirent, en tenant toujours nos critères de haute qualité et de bas prix.

Nos forces d'opérations sont au service de notre clientèle, qui nous donne à la fin l'entière satisfaction d'avoir fait une bonne affaire ensemble.